The Goblin [WIP] - Possibly my last Artwork for this year.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello folks!! I hope you all are well. Today I am gonna share a drawing that I did few months ago. It was fun drawing this character.

thumbnail.jpg

The proportions of this character might seem off but he is supposed to have long arms and short legs as I wanted him to be a goblin character. Having said that, the legs and the biceps could use some more length.

After drawing the basic anatomy I tried to draw a costume for him which apparently didn't help. This character is still in progress and I could make him a Goblin. Here it is:

"Look at that"

"Man...look at that guy. I've never seen someone with crazy long arms and tiny legs as this guy."


Anatomy


Face Close up


Process sketch

Thanks for stopping by fellow steemian/artist. I hope you like this simple character. I would love to know your opinions about this character. :))

Sort:  

Hey bro - looks great if you finish him can he pls make an appearance in IBT?

Ofcourse brother, but the problem is my tablet has stopped working. After the installation of a program my PC was asking for Admin Permission for everything including the startup processes. My Tablet got inverted, I then updated the drivers and now the cursor is not even moving. I will try to install a fresh OS and see if I can make it. :))

Doh! gotta hate tech issues - All good bro, no pressure, but if you get there keen to put to IBT use :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73