Shadowbot Logo: Logo Entry for Shadowbot contest.

in #art7 years ago

Hey guys!! Here is the logo. It is not that impressive but thats what I got for now. I had a better idea in my mind but I would take some more time and competition is about to close. I have to submit a logo else I will be disqualified.

I have few logo concepts that I may share later.

Here the first frame is showing the initials S and B, stand for ShadowBot. I wanted to show the glitch effect so the lines you see is a glitch, and the last frame is the bot face. I am not happy at all but Its 3:24 AM here and I need sleep. Here is the logo.

The Logo

bot-logo.gif

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @artlover! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

It still looks cool tho, even if you just did it in a short amount of time. Good luck with your contest dude! ^^ Hope for the best! :))

Thank you!! Lets see who is gonna win :D

You're welcome! ^^

Lol it looks so simple yet, you can see the amount of work in it ^^.

Thanks Ultra,, But it doesn't look like an ideal logo, I like the mascot but logo is not impressive. Even though the contest is over but I am gonna redo it for my satisfaction. :))

This is the mascot I designed for the same contest. Process post will be up soon :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33