You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My son make a first drawing of cow "LOOKING FUNNY "

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello there! Sorry to say but I have to. If I am not wrong the first drawing is made by an artist named David Shrigley and the second one is of artist Louise Bourgeois. One can even see the initials on the second one (L.B).

I feel so disappointed to see that some people are posting images from google and pretending that they are made by them. I guess you can post someone else's art but you must mention the name of the artist. Sorry If I sound rude but I am not.

Being an artist myself I am disappointed to see this happening. I would love to see your original work. Perfect time to correct your mistakes. Get that pencil, pen, paintbrush to work and post your work. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53