Sort:  

Yes, I knew it would really make the whole picture come together!
I have a portrait of my lady that I haven't finished yet. I just need to do the eyes and clean it up a little. I don't want to mess up so I have been getting these sketches done to warm up! Any suggestions for who/what is next?

Thats a good thinking bro. Well If I had to suggest something (Superhero) then I would suggest - Hulk, Wonder woman, Super man or Wolverine?

It would be cool to have them all in one image! hahhaha

Damn, That would be a lot of work :D

I had already considered doing a Hulk vs Wolverine. Superman vs Wonder woman might be interesting. Maybe they could be tag teams?! hahaha

Hulk vs Wolverine would be cool. I don't suggest Team vs Team though :D. One on one fight would look more awesome. :))

Thanks! I agree. DC & Marvel don't get along so well. I am putting the finishing touches on Spidey today. It's looking AWESOME. I can't wait to get all the images together for the post. Should I make it a super long post summarizing the whole process or just the final stages?

According to what I experienced here is that people do not like Super long posts so You can make it a bit short or Post a GIF of the process if you can. It looks interactive and people like it :)) I mostly use GIF to show the process now.

Like this one:

It is easy for me as I use computer and have everything organised on separate layers. Don't know if it is gonna be as easy for you as it is for me But If you go with GIF and need my help in making GIF please let me know. I'll do it for ya. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68