Sort:  

Thanks! I agree. DC & Marvel don't get along so well. I am putting the finishing touches on Spidey today. It's looking AWESOME. I can't wait to get all the images together for the post. Should I make it a super long post summarizing the whole process or just the final stages?

According to what I experienced here is that people do not like Super long posts so You can make it a bit short or Post a GIF of the process if you can. It looks interactive and people like it :)) I mostly use GIF to show the process now.

Like this one:

It is easy for me as I use computer and have everything organised on separate layers. Don't know if it is gonna be as easy for you as it is for me But If you go with GIF and need my help in making GIF please let me know. I'll do it for ya. :))

Dude... that's awesome! My problem is that I take photographs of the images so the angles are almost always different. I don't know how to keep it centered and then how to layer. I have no idea how to make the gifs so I would love your help brother!
I have a Slate 2 that I can make a time lapse of my artworks if I do them on that tablet.
I would love to hear the process you use to make your gifs. I appreciate your suggestion too on length.
Do you use discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55