Goblin character + Process GIF + Chance to win FREE STEEM.

in #art5 years ago

Hello my people!! I hope y'all are doing well. Today I wanna share another artwork that I finished yesterday. I posted the lineart of the same character in my last post and I also mentioned that, that could be my last artwork for this year.

Thumbnail

thumb.jpg

Everything in my PC was crashing. So many system files were stopped working. In the wake of it, my pen tablet stopped working and to make it even worse my internet browser got corrupted after few days.

It was a perfect time to reinstall the OS but I was just being lazy about it as I had a good amount of data on the HDD and I was working on something important so I wanted to sidestep all the bother. I finally fixed it and everything is up and running again.

I started working on this character again for my friend's Battle Game Tournament where you can battle monsters and win STEEM.

IBT is a very interesting bot based battle tournament started by @lordnigel, where you can play as : an Archer, a Wizard or a Warrior each with a different set of basic and advanced attack commands.

For eg. warriorslash is a basic command that you can use for opponents with less hit points. Running these attacks is gonna roll a random number

In order to win a round, the number you rolled should be greater than or equal to the enemy's hitpoint. You will get 3 life points per round.

You can even pickpocket in this game to get a random item, it could be anything from a +1 to a negative item. There are some more items that can be utilized during the battle. Visit @lordnigel 's blog for more.


Another Gobbo?? @Lordnigel

Goblin-finger-pointing.jpg

"Thats a bird, Thats a Plane...No... Thats my dinner for tonight ...Aeh heh heh he (cough! cough!!) "


Goblin-finger-pointing-nocolor.jpg


Goblin-finger-pointing-lineart.jpg


Process GIF

Goblin-process.gif

Thanks for stopping by fellow artist/steemian. What do you think about this character? Please let me know in your comments below :))
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hello @artlover, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97