Game of Thrones: Khal Dorgo drawing for a contest. #trialbycomicssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I just finished my artwork for a contest hosted by @kommienezuspadt. The theme of the contest was "Game of Thrones".

I have heard of this series and it is one of the popular series apparently but I haven't watched it so I had to google the characters. I like the costume and the character of the Khal so I decided to draw Khal Drogo.

Thumbnail:

This was a hasty one as I wasn't aware of this contest. Just submitted my entry with few minutes left for contest to close. Wish me luck guys :D

Game of Thrones: Khal Dorgo


khal.jpg

I will share the process soon and correct some of the things that I couldn't do. I hope you like it. Thanks :D

Sort:  

so cool!!! I can't get back to steem chat don't know why... maybe the computer, but tomorrow I'll have the same one so hopefully I can log in!!

Thanks @pamfo :D and no problem ;))

This is amazing @artlover! I'm not judging this week but this would be a sure contender for a winner if I was! Thanks for participating! I was really hoping someone would do a Dothraki!

Thank you so much for your comment @kommienezuspadt. Means a lot to me :D :D many thanks :))

I haven't watch Game of Thrones myself, but I think you did a great job in drawing the character. Nice one! ^^

Thank you so much @littlerph :D

You're welcome @artlover! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51