EOS logo design + process.

in #art7 years ago

Hello, guys! Just finished this logo for EOS bit contest. I got confused last time and made a 3d token.

Thumbnail

logo-thumbnail.jpg

Well, If you think the last one was cool too and want the similar token/coin for yourself with your name or blog logo on it. Let me know (for friends and followers). Here is the link to that 3d token/coin.

The Logo:

150px x 150px

small.jpg

1000px x 1000px

EOS-logo.jpg


Process Image

process.jpg


  1. First, I cut a hole in the bitshares logo. I have this already ready since I used the similar base last time.

  2. Then I aligned the octagon shape inside the logo with EOS logo.

  3. After that I moved the points of EOS logo to fit it the shape correctly.

  4. Used the EOS logo lines as cutter and cut the Octagon.


Thanks for the read!! :)) Good day fellas!

Sort:  

Hey it looks really cool though it looks quite like the bitshares logo is that meant to be that way?

Yeah, It was in the instructions that Bitshares and Eos logo must be included. :))

right! :D then it totally worked ! Well done man!

Many thank bro :))

Don't know much about design, but I love this!. SImple with colour, effective webbish like shapes making it a blend of simple and complex. End result effective, so nice!

Thanks bro... :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59