Angry Monster - Sketch [WIP]

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!! Today I want to share a quick sketch of a monster character that I am working on right now. I know he looks like a human. If I remove the horns from his head and chin, he is human. No deformations and stuff and holy crap this guy is ripped. What diet he is on?

I am pretty comfortable with human form and doesn't matter what character I am drawing I end up with similar to this. These things are not good for character design. Very little variations. I will try to break the limits in the next one.

Angry-Monster.gif


Thanks for stopping by fellow artist/steemian. What do you think about this character? Please comment your opinions below :))
Sort:  

He definitely looks angry ! I like his body language, it compliments his expression very well !!!

Thanks @veryspider :)) I like the pose too, coz most of the time my characters have a worst pose. This one looks way better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14