ANGRY MAN: Old Pencil Sketches

in #art6 years ago

Hello all!! Today I am gonna share a super old artwork with you. I don't remember when I did this one but I was pretty focused back then however, anatomy is not that good and this guy has some muscles that don't actually exist haha. Also, I liked the shading.

Thumbnail:

torso-zoom.jpg

Shading is something my artwork lacks now. Holy Cow Is my art degrading? Well, I know I can do better but for some reasons I am not able to do artwork with a free mind.


WHO... took my clothes??!!

Man-1.jpg


Torso closeup


torso-zoom.jpg


Face Zoom


face-closeup.jpg

What Are Ye Looking at? My f'ed up face proportions?


Foot Zoom

leg.jpg

Thank you for stopping by Fellow Artist/Steemian. Please do share your opinions about the given artwork. I would love to read. :)) More Soon!!

Sort:  

Grrrr!! angry...haha that dude would crush ya!

Nice emotions captured.

Thank you brother :))

pretty sure the art is not degrading, it is pretty impressive! i particularly like the detailing on the torso.
btw i think you'd do great in this contest, check it out if interested :)

Thanks for your comment Pal and for the contest link too. Gonna look into it for sure :D

Nice pencil artwork @artlover. If I remember correctly, this type of artwork takes a long time. It reminds me of those days in the past when I spent my day doing some drawing hahaha. 😬

Yeah bro, it takes time but Pencil sketching is something I like so much (Its been so long though I havent done any penciling). Post some incomplete pieces/ practice drawings if you have some. I would love to have a look. :))

I will look for some old drawings and I will make a post. 😬

Why does he looks angry/upset in the facezoom picture lol :D , because it’s not weekend yet :( :P x

Thats right, It's 'Monday' face haha!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10