How to create a vector smartphone with corel draw

in #art7 years ago

hello how friends steemit all

I apologize for taking so long did not post, knowing I'm busy

with my work and my education as well. So for this meeting I will give a bit of science to create a vector smartphone using Corel Draw.

smartphone is a tool that is needed for the present, because he is the one we can interact with our fellow human beings despite its infinite distance.

in the presence of the smartphone is a good man better then danada also good to get worse and worse for the better because a smartphone is very influential in human life today?

Sorry but too many stories to the stage we just stage.?

                                

For the first stage create a rectangle above the city.

 Stage 2

Stage 3

Stage 4

Stage 5

Stage 6

Stage 7

Stage 8

Stage 9

Stage 10

Stage 11

Stage 12


Stage 13

Stage 14

Stage 15

Stage 16

Stage 17

Stage 18

Stage 19

Stage 20

Stage 21

Stage 22

Stage 24                           

For this tutorial I'm sorry for too many pictures of the explanation, because I think the image easier to understand than word - the word is too much.

This is all that I can give to a friend to all?

I'm sorry if there is a shortage, follow me continue in other tutorials @artlong



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50