Create line art with a single tool?

in #art8 years ago

Hello friend steemit ...

I apologize to all the companions for the next few days could not be

provide what - what. since I work a lot so I do not have time to give something to a close friend as well.

for this time I will share how I create line art using the program Corel Draw using a single tool.

And this step steps?

                       

for the first phase of the program used to open his corel draw after the press control i to take photos that we will create his art line ... if I take the example of our sample CEO photo?

For the next stage

Use the existing tools on the left side, the artistic media tool, then make a start from the eyes down to more prudent ...?

Done in a piecemeal fashion.

For the second stage to do the same way to the stage next stage.

The next step

The next step

The next step

The next step

This only I can give to friends steemit all may be useful.

  follow @artlong?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47