You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magical World (#5): Visiting Villa Zebra, a museum for kids in Rotterdam

in #art6 years ago

Oh my word, what an amazing place, I wish we had something like that here in South Africa, it would be an incredible way to get children involved in art appreciation. There is very little done here to promote or encourage children in the arts. Could you send a web site address please for the museum.

Sort:  

True, they really offer a perfect combination for kids to get introduced to and involved with art! :) Here's their website: http://www.villazebra.nl/

This is wonderful, thank you. My nephew is now living in Holland, I'm definitely going to ask him to go have a look at it for me.

Great! I hope he'll have fun! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66