North Korea Mountain - Dictator's Origin?

in #art7 years ago

bakdu mountain.PNG

The dictator Kim Jungeun actually thinks his grandpa cam from heaven directly to this mountain. Actually there is a myth in Korea that people come to this mountain but I don't think his grandpa came from heaven directly to this mountain. You can see him standing here on the mountain. He really believes it. Anyway it is a real big mountain between North Korea and China. It is really cold there these days. I hope things don't get too heated up.

dictator.jpg

Mountain 2.jpg

I painted the first picture. I also put a real picture of the mountain for you to see. It is an amazing place. Have you ever been to a mountain like this? Do you have a myth in your country about where people come from or an interesting myth? Let me know what you think.
img source

img source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77