the girl who dreams

in #art6 years ago (edited)

When I start painting, I want to finish it quickly. And after a while, it gets sloppy ... anyway. I hope you like it. It was made using acrylic paint.


sds.jpg


_DSC5909.JPG


_DSC5908.JPG


_DSC5905.JPG



Ben Ceren ,

All photos , story and drawings are belongs to me. @originalcontent - @originalworks If you like my works please resteem and upvote.. Thank you for your support and valuable comments on my art.
Sort:  

Cok guzel komsu !!!!! <3 <3 <3

thank you so much !It is good to see you on my page.

It looks great.. head in the clouds! Not sloppy at all. What is the this style of painting referred to as?

Excelente concepto...

thanks :)

You got a 5.13% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @artizm!

I think it is a pretty painting. :)

I love it! Very creative with the 'clouded mind' :-)

aww thank you so much!

en alttaki profil resminiz çok sempatik.:) oldukça başarılı olmuş.

TEŞEKKÜRLER REYİZ

great concept! Looks good too :)

Does this photo represent you with your head in the clouds???? This is not sloppy altho I know artists are always never finished....this is cool.

That's brilliant!
We are similar, if i started something, i want to finish it right away to see the finish product.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44