You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #214 'Coffee'

in #art7 years ago

oh yeah .. I know that coffee is extracted from cat shit :)
I did not taste. that coffee is hard to find in our country. But I heard a lot :) I know it is expensive.
because I am a real coffee lover!
I love filter coffee. I do not wake up in the morning without drinking. Actually, the smell is enough to wake me up. The espresso value is different.
I prefer it on more difficult days.
In the meantime, did you ever have Turkish coffee?
It's very famous in our country ... maybe one day you will have a chance. I would recommend to you :)
And you are very lucky. Turkish coffee does not come from cat shit.: D

Sort:  

I had turkish :) Too strong for me!
Is it true that people dont drink much coffee in turkey because ataturk said they should drink tea, because tea grow in turkey and coffee doesn't?

:) Ataturk is a leader I really admire. and I heard this statement from you for the first time :)
He did not say anything like that, but the first tea seed was sown with the effort of Atatürk ...
Yes, we consume a lot of tea. At breakfast, our seniors drink lots of tea in the evening chats.
But it is not because he called atatürk :) It is just a habit.
Coffee consumption may be at the same level as tea consumption :)
at least me and my close family consume a lot of coffee

A cup of coffee all the way from Malaysia for you dear!IMG-7692.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38