Sort:  

Beautiful combination of BW

Beautiful drawings thanks for sharing, May all desires and aspirations come true
and bring love and mirth to you
Happy New Year

Nice drawing. I want more!

çok güzelllll

keep going its beautiful

Bazen amatör işlerin ruhu bir başka oluyor.

Elinize sağlık keyifle takip ediyorum :)

Love the intensity! I can't stop staring into her eyes as she stares back...captivating!

This is nice @artizm, it has potencyal, if you like doing portraits try to find some simple tutorials about proportions and easy drawing. Just draw, color and painting comes afterwards..drawing is skeleton for everything :) You asked, I said :) I am bit hard as a professor xaxaaxa

eheheh :)
thank you very much . i take care what you say. i admit that you are my proffessor . thanks for comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47