Milky Way

in #art6 years ago


Hello dear friends,
I used acrylic paint and oil paint in my work. I like mixing colors. I hope you will like it!
50x50 is made on canvas.

gfdg.jpg

Ben Ceren ,

All photos , story and drawings are belongs to me. @originalcontent - @originalworks If you like my works please resteem and upvote.. Thank you for your support and valuable comments on my art.





Sort:  

I like it !
Keep it up !

Fotoğraflarını görüyordum ama ilk defa resme denk geldim. Kendi adıma daha fazlasını bekliyorum ;)

aaa oyle mi profilimde daha cok resim var :) goz atmak istersen asagi dogru kaydir. yorumun icin tesekkurler punky ve destegin icin tabii :)

Beautiful work as always!

Love it, indeed! Looks like the universe, sweetie! Congrats!

I like this art and drawing.
I appreciate your art.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Gorgeous jewel tones.....sounds like a large canvass....nice job!

Love the picture @artizm ! Gives a deep feeling of the Universe - the colors are amazing!
By the way - love your giphy! :D

thank you my dear friedn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24