ART EXPLOSION WEEK 31: Theme TIME

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians,
This drawing, "Seize the time" I'll give her name.

when I think of "time"; This scene always comes to mind ..
"Safety last" you already know. A great cinematic classic played by Harold Lloyd. Anyway. It's just a scene. And it was my inspiration.
You catch the time, do not quit! Every minute is waiting to be filled with great value ..


11.jpg
I had to cut it like this so the little picture does not look distorted


2.jpg

I used acrylic paint for drawing and painting. Painted only with three colors of paint. I love black and white paint very much at times :)
I hope you like it too


_DSC5815.JPG




Ben Ceren ,

All photos , story and drawings are belongs to me. @originalcontent - @originalworks If you like my works please resteem and upvote.. Thank you for your support and valuable comments on my art.





Sort:  

Very cool, the expression on the face is perfect

thank you so much :)

Hey there!
I like your painting. I am not good at painting. I prefer drawing. I love black and white painting as well.
I want to participate on this contest.
I've been thinking of something to share.
Good luck pretty!

thank you so much. good luck!

Love the paintings! And is that you in the photo?
Also, would love to have you as guest judge in Flora and Fauna Friday next week! Interested? :)

oh yes .. me in the picture :)
and yes, it is a pleaseure for me ! just tell me what i have to do as a judge :)

Great! Could you please email me a two-three sentences bio at [email protected]? I'll email you a few details from there. :)

You look beautiful!

:) thank you so much. you are so beautiful too :)

Did you get my mail?

This is beautiful, beautiful work. I love it. Resteemed too!

thank you so much :) I'm happy!

Now this is awesome, The most valuable thing we have is time. Really nice job @artizm

Great work

I love this piece. It would look amazing on a piece of canvas for the wall. Love it very much. I like the fact that it has to do with time - I like clocks.

The man's expression reminds me of the white rabbit in Alice in Waderland - The Disney version song

'm late, I'm late for
A very important date.
No time to say hello, good-bye,
I'm late, I'm late, I'm late

....and another very cute shot of your face.

Always liked Harold Lloyd's wild antics. And love your painting. Amazing how much it looks like him, at my very first glance. You have much talent, thanks for putting it out for us.
I love your portrait as well, what is the blue 'wash' across? Post or in-camera? Though maybe that is an artistic secret you wish to keep ( :

ahaha :)
I have no secrets. photoshopta is a brush stroke. this color goes well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76