ART EXPLOSION WEEK 28 : Sorrowful Colors

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Hello, dear friends,
I just made some pictures today. I like this kind of portrait and I wanted to try it. as a result I created this picture. I used acrylic paint and I do not know any technical about it. I just did it :)

I agree with the competition for the second time .. Thank for @juliakponsford who make sthis contest ..

resim1.jpg

.
.

resim2.jpg

All photos and drawings are belongs to me. / @originalcontent / @originalworks
If you like my works please resteem and upvote..
Thanks....

Sort:  

It looks amazing!

thank you so much dear ..

You have an amazing talent. Keep drawing ;)

Well employed sunday, @artizm!!! It reminds me of Roy Lichtenstein!

Its too much beautiful art work.
Art is gift of God. Some persons have this gift and they don't need specific technique.

She's beautiful! And I really feel the title you chose.

<3 following now. Discovered you through #ladiesofsteemit

oww. thank you so much :)

Ohhh I really love this one, one of my faves I’ve seen so far. I really hope this is a contender in the contest this week because it’s awesome.

ow thank you so much :)

Sad but lovely :-) Gorgeous colors too! You are very talented :-)

It is so sweet to take these praises from you!
thank you

Your art amazing too sis 😘💖💖💖💖 ... I love your art 💖. The colors so beutiful.... Your painting taouched my heart sis... 💖💖💖. I love you 😚💖

oww thank you so much dear..

Came over to see, your work is beautiful :)

Brilliant loved it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53