ART EXPLOSION WEEK 28 : ABOUT AN ASTRONAUT AND SPACE

in #art7 years ago (edited)


I painted this yesterday . İt was an acrylic paint .Even though i dont have too much talented i try to create something different with my acrylic paints and i want to use my melancholiac skull in this contest .

Thank for @juliakponsford who make sthis contest..

1.jpg

2.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

_DSC5558.JPG

I hope you all steemians like my paint and support me to resteem and upvote my work...!

_DSC5562.JPG

@originalwork

Sort:  

Amen!

It is amazing how a comment has more earnings than an amazing artwork hahahaha.

not any more ;-)

thank you so much :)

I greatly enjoy what you call 'little talent', I shudder to think what I might be categorized in ( : This looks downright artsy in my book. Very nice and well done.
Like the little space-person rowing around in the graymatter. Very cool.

thank you dear friend for kindly comment :)

amazing .... if I could I would have bought it

:) thank you so much

Yetenek.. Ellerinize yaratıcığılınıza sağlık.

teşekkür ederim arkadaşım :)

Interesting approach to unusual subject, also you made very good resolution of background..Just work and results will come dear @artizm :)

Thank you so much for your visit :)
hopefully, as you said, my drawings will be much better in the future!
I am grateful for your kind support!

Um...what do you mean you have little talent?! This is beautiful, the colors are fabulous! I also love the process photos that you shared, they are great shots!

your visit and your kind comment made me happy :) thank you

Oh wow this is really good, don't have much talent? You have a lot of talent, this art work of the skull mind projecting a memory using space and stars background is really saying freedom while paddling out in the ocean waves as if you join your true form perhaps to take a journey around the rings of Uranus.

ah .. thank you for visiting. this is an excellent comment :)
Thy beautiful narration, came to a better place in my eye
Thank you so much, my dear friend

Deep... Deep as space and the human mind! :) Lovely painting!

thank you so much dear friend :)

You just got a vote from Sndbox-Alpha! For more information, click here

I absolutely LOVE this! What you have done with the background and water is simply amazing & the colors are blended really really well :)

aww. Thank you very much for visiting! really made me happy!
I am glad you like it.

Liking is an understatement. I really love it <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64