Untitled 2017

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image


Hello friends ,
It was election time in my country two days ago. We chose our President. This choice was not like I wanted. You may have heard the events in Turkey. I think I still hear them. things are getting worse ... Anyway. I did this picture last year. I do not like graphical drawings. I just tried something. He stopped for a while in a corner of my house. Then I made another picture on it. I guess I did not love it enough. Now I came across the photo archives. And I wanted to share with you. I wanted to name it, but it's not easy to name it. :)
I couldnt find it. just an abstract picture :) If I can not find a name, I think I can not become an artist. Maybe you have an idea? I hope you have a nice week :)

I.m Ceren ,
All photos , story and drawings are belongs to me. @originalcontent - @originalworks If you like my works please resteem and upvote.. Thank you for your support and valuable comments on my art.
Sort:  

I really like that image. The color and shape are intriguing. It looks almost metalic. I'm thinking FraunkenAungel Corner, since it looks stitched together, and reminds me of the corner of a room with angles. And since it is such great art, neither Franken or Angle are stylish enough. So I boosted them with a bit of word elegance. OK, maybe not. Just had to put it out there. At first, it DID remind me a bit of a face too. Very intriguing indeed.

I'm also sorry your election didn't go to plan in your mind either. I can relate, to a rather large degree. I think ours is a bit of a nutter. Have a nice day.

I love these colours and the lines and the minimalism... I would NOT name it. You ARE an artist <3

I'm sorry to hear about your new president... :-(

That is beautiful! I'm not good with titles, though. I am so sorry your election turned out the way it did. I do know exactly how you feel.

Eline, gözüne sağlık. Yazıda arada bir Türkçe kelime sıkışmış haberin olsun ;)

Call it 'Untitled' 2017.

AWW THANK YOU. LOVE İT'

fantastic post @artizm I am very impressed with the post you share
Greetings from me @muktariza011095

Pretty nice 😊👍

Beautiful rusty tones

Wow that's impressive art! To me I see hills and a city line,I would maybe call it "Somewhere at Dawn" or "Morning Rise".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82