You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiny Relief Drawing - Current Status - Broken Will

in #art6 years ago

Being an artist, I totally understand how you feel. Sometimes when I'm a bit down and with no inspiration, I take a look at my Instagram art feeds and get "re-purposed".

To answer your question about what we want in future posts, I would say more ART! Thanks. And I hope you are fully well and creating soon :)

Sort:  

Gracias Leo! Voy a tratar de hacerme un tiempito entre trabajos para poder seguir haciendo algunas practicas. Aunque honestamente tener la pierna asi y sentarme en la silla me rompe la espalda y me cansa muy rapido, sin mencionar que tengo demasiado trabajo que hacer u.u

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52