New digital illustration

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends of steemit!
today I bring you a new digital illustration quite minimalist, could be used as a logo because it works as one, has the name candyland (land of sweets) I decided to make a candy palette.

Step by Step:


I make the lineart of the candy, and the palette placing a vintage style with stripes.


Continuous typography, I use a typographic family that represents freshness and softness.


I decide to divide the candyland name into two red shades that are similar to candies and I give a small brightness to each letter to give it a better look.


Finally, I colored the candy of the same red tone of the name and added a cream color to the palette with dark vinotint stripes, to give color to the background of the illustration I use a pretty clear cream.

And that's all my friends, I hope you're pleased. Have a good night ......: D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65