"Helga The Witch" Halloween Children's Book Illustration 2 - Halloween Art

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This Halloween children's book was such a fun project- coming up with the illustrations for the story was an absolute blast! Here is another watercolor/pen/prismacolor pencil illustration from the book :)


3E.jpg


Thanks for checking out my post! :)


Steemit banner image 1.jpg

Sort:  

That is some nice watercolor work there. Green was a good choice in color.

Side note - I loved Scooby-doo growing up - still have a bunch of Scooby stuff that I collected when I was little! :)

Haha I used to watch Scooby-doo so much as well. Wish I had any collections though :D

you got skills bro !!
amazing art you make.

Looks a bit ghosty for a witch hehe

Yes, this isn't Helga - just a scene from the "Helga The Witch" story :D

being facetious, :) cute picture and glad you're doing what you love, that's very important.

Wraaaaa Scared

hey that's superb work i liked it :)

Great illustration. I hope, Kids will love it.

very very nice! I love it! hope the children doesnt get to scared haha

Damn that spider just can't be bothered by the fire or the ghost lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82