🎃Halloween Art - Time Lapse Drawing Video🎃

in #art6 years ago

Here is a drawing I did yesterday using Prismacolor pencils! I love the look of vintage Halloween postcard imagery, so this was inspired by that style.

From start to finish - here it is!


thanks watch.png

Steemit banner image 2018e2.png

Sort:  

is it that time already? haha nice work on this one!

So cool the step by step, it's a hard work, i hope you can get rewards for you effort and talent. Resteemed

@artist1989 got talent. By the way 1989 is my birthday year.

Awesome buddy

You are sure a great artist that I must say !

level👌❤️❤️

That's brilliant watching it in time lapse was a great experience for me

very cool

Amazing and brilliant art work @artist1989! I good yo see you back on steemit!💙💚💙🤗

Good video. Halloween is next month, already, I see.

Nice episode first up enjoyed it awesome work by you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46