CANVAS (2) - 🎨🎨🎨 »»» DETACHED POWER ««« 🎨🎨🎨

in #art6 years ago

Detached Power  1.jpg

That´s how I saw and felt "power" and the attachment in terms of colors an position of it.

Detached Power 2.jpg

Detached Power 3.jpg

Detached Power 4.jpg

Detached Power 5.jpg

Detached Power 6.jpg

name: "Detached Power"
type: oil & pastell on canvas
style: abstract plastic
artist: Frau Fenster
artwork: http://fraufenster.net/detached-power/

Sort:  

Congratulations @artisani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Cool! Thank you SteemitBoard!

Congratulations @artisani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you very much SteemitBoard! :-)

I like this style you have here. Nice work. I see your new on Steemit? Welcome aboard!! You should consider writing a introduction post and tag using the right intoduce tags. Take a look under those tags first to get an idea of what I’m talking about. Good way to meet a few other Steemians.

Best wishes with this new endeavor.

Thank you very much! Yes, I just started to write my first posts and to figure out how this platform here works. It´s cool and actually the first time I post about my art in English somewhere. I have Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and my website, but it´s all in German and mostly pictures. I wrote as well a introduction post and will show here more background stories about the several paintings or art objects I am doing. Maybe some making of videos, I don´t know yet, but it´s interesting how the dynamic of the platform works. I follow you now and have a look on your posts. :-)

Vielen Dank. Ich freue mich auf deine zukünftigen Posts. Ich kopiere einfach und in Google Translate, wenn ich etwas in einer anderen Sprache sehe. Ich möchte wissen, was gesagt wird, auch wenn ich die Sprache nicht kann. Ich werde Ihre Website überprüfen müssen. Ich wünsche ihnen einen wunderbaren Tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65