Inktober figure sketch

in #art5 years ago

43778768_275550023300226_7166478722882554282_n.jpg

Hello Steemians, hope you are doing well! Today I would like to share on my recent ink drawings - figure in two inks, ballpoint pen in moleskine. Hope you like it! Cheers!

Sort:  

Amazing what you can do with a ballpoint pen.

Hey arthur, this is a fantastic Inktober sketch :) I have included it in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Thank you, I am honoured!

I love this. The dynamics in your art is incredible. The colour palette is beautiful too. Really looking forward to seeing more if you manage to keep uploading!
I found you with thanks to @juliakponsford handy post. Cheers!

Thank you!! I really appreciate it!

Amazing figure drawing, as always, @arthurgain ! Your ballpoint mastery is impressive !!!

.... Also I nudged you at discord, but I guess you haven't been on there lately? :( Poke me back when you got on Discord, please :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

ohh
brilliant
like the lines on her body

Beautiful drawing. You can paint the human body perfectly. I like the shades that you created and her hair is absolutely stunning.

🎉 Congratulations @arthurgain! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

Awesome skills with the ballpen

It is amazing this drawing, it is really beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45