The Story of Pengy the Magic Penguin - Part 2 - All original artworksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

I managed to get some more time to scan in a few more pages today, and so as promised here are the next few
pages of the story.  

Ff anyone wants to see the beginning of the story just check my blog.

PART TWO:

Hope you are intrigued enough to return for the next instalment.
 

Thank you for visiting my blog and a warm welcome back to you next time @arthuradamson

Sort:  

Your reward for being in Promoted is an upvote from @pipes.

Yes indeed, I did actually read your post regarding the % in steem dollars.
It made sense to me in that I saw the big picture:
It was after this that I decided to start promoting, I have not really done that before.
You know Im not sure whether there needs to be a promoted section/tag,
I would just have it so when you promoted a post it came in the hot section or something like that - or a "front page" for example.
It can be viewed by some that promoting a post is a bt of a cheat or ego involved. It has connotations to it.
Thanks!

For about some minutes after upvoting your post, I've received a payout after the comments, so I can also promote posts with a tiny amount of SBD (between 0 and 0.050 randomly).

You are right with your suggestions, the promoting on the chain is rudimentary, just like proof of concept.
I want to give it attention, and maybe it will get a little developer love. I think it's very important. (However, I see that the devs don't have endless resources, and they have to prioritize things. The next hardfork will be a very important step, just like the previous was.)

Totally agree. It was a very good point you bring up.
As you say devs have much to do and indeed they do a great job here.
I guess we have to acknowledge that Steemit is still in beta.
Rome was not built in a day right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84