You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Content creators have to help themselves! Proposing a collective work to get more visibility (And Steemarket Art Contest #3 - Submit your art and win 20SBD!)

in #art7 years ago

Hi @everlove, thanks for the reply. Sound like you made the right decision about how you chose to create art. I believe that your way of looking and approaching art is more truthful/honest and the future. Things will not change easily though but they must if art is to play a part in the development of human consciousness. But there are practical boundaries to over come first. And that is financial security and stability. Once this is achieved then we go from there. This is what I am looking into. You can contact me on one of my posts or I have a few gmail accounts too. A common one I use is [email protected]. I check this every day. Thanks for the interest. I intend on looking into more detail of how a guild could work and then I will contact you on one of your posts or on Steemi-team chatroom when I get a chance to look into that. Laters...

Sort:  

I love exchanging with you @arthuradamson. Seems we have much in common!

I truly believe in, and live the saying "Do what you love and the money will come!" A passion driven life leads to abundance, health and well-being. We have been taught that it is the other way around, and there are few examples of how living a life based on love and inspiration is the real answer to "success"! We must first get in touch with what our true values are, re-define what we believe "success" to be, and then live every moment in alignment with those values as our true foundation. I can only imagine what a world full of inspired, genuine, passionate people would be like. Illness, depression, frustration, anger, anxiety and stress in general will disappear as we change the way we engage the world. OH what a dream!!!

At the @gardenofeden we are living that dream and engage our passion everyday toward building a better life for ourselves and for humanity. We are an example of such a life!!

I'm not really familiar with the concept of a guild, how it would work and what it's benefits are. I'm excited to hear more about this!

The Steemit-team chatroom is set up for a team of artists coming together to brainstorm ideas for sharing art at Steemfest2. You can private message me on SteemitChat under my screenname. I"m excited to hear where your discovery takes you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39