You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The taking of photographs is forbidden

in #art7 years ago

Cheers man, I like your thinking. I am working on a few ideas for a solution and the replies I have had have been very helpful - far better than I expected. Actually most of the time people are respectful, I think I was just a bit unlucky today. They were not nice folk at all.

Sort:  

That's terrible. I'm sorry! I hope you find a solution soon. Maybe you should just have a basket full of smashed phones with the sign that says these are the ones who disobeyed the no phone rule!

Ha ha I like that idea - I appreciate the sentiment and I really felt like doing that when it happened. Its difficult to find a balance between being strict and being friendly. I will think hard to find a solution and share it when I do. Thanks for the feedback @distantsignal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57