You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REQUIEM .... ( Painting #40 by Neha Bisht / Winter Collection )

in #art7 years ago

I think that in each painting, the artist becomes fascinated by one aspect of it, thus excelling in it. In this case, it is true of the trees. I like that I also feel that if I took a walk in your painting, I would sink into soft snow with every step -not dangerously deep, just deep enough for the snow to cover my boots and wet my socks.

It shows you have a world in your minds eye when you paint and thus are able to make it real for your viewers.

Sort:  

Thank you, @arthur.grafo . You have truly honoured my work with your words. Yes some points do become the obsession and focus for each artist in his work. And you are absolutely correct. I do have a whole world in my mind's eye.
I find that I live in my mind more than I live on this planet 😊😎...Thank you so much. I am truly honoured ! 😊

lol - telling me that is funny, for I am called a dreamer by family and friends, for I have spent the last 18 years living in an entirely different universe, sharing the loves, pains and adventures of my beloved Cherine and her family.

I have spent so many hours in lucid dreams with them and, in a rather unique manner, they are writing the story, for I am copying their diary and we chat often.

When they met me, they feared me, apart from Cherine, who was the first to accept and then love me. She is an empath, but she also has the heart of a warrior.

You now think I am weird?

Not at all. You are not weird at all. Your mind is alive. It sees and feels and understands things. I consider brain dead zombies to be weird. All empaths are warriors in their heart. They have been suffering insensitivity for so long.

Your world with Cherine is alive. It is a whole world inside which is more powerful than the world outside. 90% of the brain is the Unconscious ( Where Cherine lives) 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51