You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me draw you... Be my steemian muse!

in #art7 years ago

Not many are willing to make this kind of offer, so, I hope it makes you the friends you show you deserve.

Looking at your other post, when I saw the image of the girl with the slightly wild white hair, I wished, for a moment, that I could get you to draw the portrait of a character in my book. She is an alien, but looks entirely like a Terran, and because I see her in a lucid dream, I ask my main characters to go find her. With my assuming that they will, they do, and they save her. She is angelically beautiful but has a rich head of pure white hair.

Maybe, if Istart getting a few readers and can afford it, I'll ask you to try and I'll pay for it. There are many characters in my stories that I think any artist would enjoy sketching, but I insist (with myself) that I only ask once I can pay for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28