You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @artturtle Daily Report for December 29, 2019

in #art5 years ago

I have no personal interest in this, since none of the tags I use for writing my stories are included, plus I set my posts to not accept payment, or to send it on to a beneficiary, but, I feel you have little chance of stopping the marxist gang who run steemit.

I like your project, but I think you will find a you have a war on your hands.

btw - the big guys are realising they are eanring themselves the hatred of thousands, so they have found an easy way out.

The open a new account at the cost of 3Steem, delegate 15Steem and thenNEVER make a post or comment, so that they cannot be flagged in return. The big snowflake-boys can afford to have many such accounts....

Try re-thinking your modus operanti....

Sort:  

Word. But amazingly the only reason you're seeing this now is because the downvotes have stopped hitting @artturtle. So I will remove this notice for now. And I agree with you 100%.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36