" POWER SPIRIT " --- My Collaborative Art with @everlove (Powerful Impression)

in #art7 years ago

I made this art work as a submission for collaborative journey with @everlove.
As part of it, she will provide you an image and you can use your artistic skills to create something from it.
As name suggest, " POWER SPIRIT " --- i try to represent something powerful. so first idea come into my mind is powerful galactic explosions. Psychologically it also represent action that is very trans formative and takes place once in million years. So it has definitely unforgettable impression. One can also correlate it with some transformation of him/her self.
To represent this i used few powerful explosion and to represent the motion i used some motion lines converging to the center of the power.


---: Final Art :---


power spirit final upload.png


I used digital media like Photoshop, Viveza 2.0 and ColorEfexPro 4 and sharpnerFx for creating this art work.
Screenshot for the working process is given below:


Initial Art Provided by @everlove


power spirit.jpg


First i used Photoshop for image manipulation


p1 photoshop 1.png


I used Viveza 2.0 for local adjustment


p2 viveza.png


At the end i used ColorEfexPro 4.0 for Final touch


p3 3clfx.png


... Great Day ...


Sort:  

Thats amazing.. i don't know what to say.. mynameisJeff!?

Hi Jeff,
You can also contribute in this events.
It is for both artists and non artists.
Great day ...

Seems like a productive collaboration!:) Awesome result, thank you for sharing!:)

it's my honor that artist like you like my work.
:)

No, thanks:) I'm bad at collaborations:)

Hehehehe--I've heard that before. And it's not always as true as we think. So glad you're here with us anyway @inber.

YES! Awesome contribution @artguy! I love that you really went with the theme and turned it into something powerful indeed. Great interpretation and very striking at that! Thank you for coming out to play!

I love to participating in the contests.
i am looking forward for your next collaborative art .

I love the community initiatives too. It feels so good to bring the people together for common purpose. Thank you for participating. I'm excited to see what else comes through you @artguy.

Very nice. Reminds me of Shiva, who is described in one story as a beam of light that has no end to it.

Ya, i think you are right. because Shi-va means that which is not. so it can be anywhere and everywhere in any form.
:)
HARI OM

Thank you for telling me this :) Hari Om <3

beautifull 🤓
teach meee ahhh 🤓🤓🤓

i am ready to teach you. What you want to learn @anejosua.

Fantastic work dude! Come to #India on Steemit.Chat sometime. Looking forward to more awesome posts from you! Followed!

Sure buddy.
My friend @motivator told me about #india today.
I will join today (night).
i post new Abstract Art everyday.
it's my honor that you follow me.
Follow you back.
Looking for your future post...
:) <3

I feel the energy coming off this, great work!

My work is worthwhile if you really feel it.
Thanks ...
:) <3

Awesome work with Photoshop, very powerful using light and darkness.

Next time i will try to do something like you.
Rainbow
Ha ha ...
:)

Oh Thanks,
i follow you ...
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68