Sort:  

jordar bapu

Amazing piece.

Good effort

Wow, it's terrific.
Good work my friend @artguy .
See you again ...

yes dude.
Ha ha ...
I like your work too.
Thanks for support.

This is beautiful, I can see many-many shades of colors! Good job!

It\s my honor that you like it @kalemandra.

Nice art work!

Thanks for your support @mzee.

Yay!! The @artguy is back! And with a bang! What a vibrant and alive image you have created. That is quite the transformation! I love the way the curvy-wavy lines are still part of the picture. There is a LOT of depth in here! Thanks so much for your contribution. I'm grateful to have you here.

Oh, thank you so much @everlove.
nothing can win against your words, Ha ha...
Not even "My ART" .

Hahahaha--good thing there is no winning, then there would have to be losers!!! We all win--the magic of collaboration over competition!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00