ArtStyleArt6 submission for ( Cubism + Architecture )

in #art7 years ago

Hi all,
This post is made as a submission for ArtStyleArt6 contest initiated by @aksinya.
As part of it, new art style is announced every week and we need to prepare art accordingly.
This time artstyleart is Cubism and Architecture.


I used one of the image given in the original post.
My submission is :


2017-07-02-16-43-19.jpg


... Great Day ...


Sort:  

Beautiful!

Good luck in the contest!

WOW!!!!!!!!!! Impressive!

My pleasure.
:)

Thank you very much .

me encanta el arte en todas sus formas.

Hope you like other art as well.
Have a Nice Day ...

tiene razón, el arte tiene un campo muy amplio.

it´s a great painting!

@artguy you´re amazing

Same to you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48