THE GREATEST JOURNEY TRAILER 1

in #art6 years ago


This is a drawing show/ web comic that I am working on. I hope you all will enjoy the first trailer for it. Also I'm new to Dtube and hope this can be something new for me to get my content out there. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I was very impressed with your trailer and loved the soundtrack to go with it,when is the first episode ready?

Thank you so much!! I have been working my butt off on this thing lol. And it will be out soon, and you can watch them all back to back like you do on netflix. :)

finish your job and you will be successful friends

I am so happy you all like what I'm working on. :)

do not hesitate to work

Your thumbnail says RAILER 1 jeje

It cut it off. I'll need to fix it, but thank you for the comment just the same. :)

Thank you so much! This really means a lot to me. :)

Congratulations @artface! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54