My first post on steemit and about myself! Let's get acquainted!

in #art6 years ago

Material: gouache

Size/Form: A3

Hello! Finally I got to steemit. Sometimes it takes me to stupor when people ask where and for how much I've learned to paint like that. All I can say is that I did not study. I paint since childhood. I remember that my parents took me to 5-7 years into the house of creativity, but this is nonsense. I could not endure anything from there. I'm self-taught. But to say that I have been drawing my whole life without stopping, that I have devoted this life I can not. I painted only with graphic pencils, the colors I had were the most hateful. I would have been told by someone 2 years ago that I will paint with colors, I would have decided that he was crazy. But it happened. This contributed, probably, to the place where I studied, and the person who inspired me so much that from the hated, the colors moved to the priority. Now my friends have decided to share their creativity with you! Subscribe to me, it will be interesting soon!

photo_2018-03-14_21-45-04.jpg

photo_2018-03-14_21-45-12.jpg

Sort:  

welcome and enjoy being here :)

Thank you so much! I am very pleased)))

İnsanlar bize neyi öğrenmemiz gerektiğini söylüyorlar.
Ama resim yapabilmek,
tanrı tarafından verilen bir hediyedir.
Steemit'e hoşgeldin.
Bence resimlerin çok başarılı.

Thank you) I hope someone will support your opinion else!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65