Meeting with a stranger who inspired me! Have you ever had a similar experience?

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Material: gouache

Format: А5

I am grateful to the place of study and to the people who have always supported my endeavors and contributed to the disclosure of my talents. For many people, it's weird to hear about how a person can simply inspire. But I'm sure people of creative nature will understand me like no one. Yes, I was inspired by a man completely unfamiliar, but what kind of motivation was this. I can not even explain. Watching his life, for his unconventional way of thinking, his creativity, it all motivated me to take up paint. He changed me. He opened my eyes to the fact that everything in the world is not so one-sided as it seemed to me earlier: views, tastes, opinions. It's amazing, but I still tend more to the fact that he played a big role in my change, and I'm grateful to him. Since then I've been using colors for 2 years without stopping, it's mine, in this I feel much better than in the graphics that I could throw for years to come.

IMG_4113.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65