Introducing Artemis6 One door closes another opens....

in #art8 years ago

I came here as a free thinker. I noticed from the getgo the censorship online , facebook was blatant. AS if it was not obvious. My background in Art gives me vital insight into propaganda, so it irks me. I wanted to find a place where thoughts could be expressed freely and honestly, debated and tested for rationality. Let us talk! Let us Question! Let us debate without malice in the spirit of OUR time and place. Together we can create the future.....by learning from the past. My interests include the psyche and it's relationship to creativity, How creativity can heal the psyche and the heart, Alternative healing modalities (essential oils, herbs, reflexology, music, dance, color, soil, energy and other magics). I also have studied every religion i can find and history in unusual depth.

here is what i do, music art...

Sort:  

Hey there! It's really great to meet you, Artemis! I love your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53