Título | Bajo Sombras

in #art6 years ago

       En mi última creación te hablé que había utilizado una de las técnicas que practicaba en mi aula de preescolar, ésta técnica que te presento hoy es realizada con los residuos de pintura que quedaron de la pintura anterior.

      Siempre he pensado que todo material debe ser aprovechado al máximo, mucho más en éstos tiempos de crisis donde hemos aprendido a No malgastar, a reciclar, a transformar y hasta crear a partir de materiales ya utilizados y/o residuales.

      He aquí mi creación, espero te agrade y bienvenido a mi blog.

      In my last creation I told you that I had used one of the techniques that I practiced in my preschool classroom, this technique that I present to you today is made with the paint residues left over from the previous painting.

      I have always thought that all material should be used to the fullest, much more in these times of crisis where we have learned not to waste, to recycle, to transform and even to create from materials already used and / or residual.

      Here is my creation, I hope you like it and welcome to my blog.

BAJO SOMBRAS

UNDER SHADOWS

IMG_20180801_104025.JPG

MATERIALES

Cartulina opalina blanca
Pinturas acrílicas diluidas.

Materials
White opaline cardboard
Acrylic paints diluted.

FICHA TÉCNICA

Técnica: acrílico sobre cartulina.
Medidas: 32 x 26 cms.
Año: 2018.
Autor: @artemacarre.

DATA SHEET
Technique: acrylic on cardboard.
Measures: 32 x 26 cms.
Year: 2018
Author: @artemacarre.

U5dtWRPqSQ2xsXj6A5jCwJ8mziY3Uh5_1680x8400.png

Proceso de Elaboración

Con los residuos de pintura diluida tomé los colores y los vacié todos a la vez sobre la cartulina, luego comencé a mover la cartulina de un lado a otro para que los colores se unieran y dejaran el rastro, formando figuras en su paso. Luego con mis dedos daba los toques para el fondo y creaba otras figuras de contraste.

Elaboration process

With the diluted paint residues I took the colors and emptied them all at the same time on the cardboard, then I began to move the cardboard from one side to the other so that the colors would come together and leave the trace, forming figures in their step. Then with my fingers I put the touches for the background and created other contrast figures.

IMG_20180726_144904.jpgIMG_20180726_144925.jpg

IMG_20180726_145504.jpg

U5dtWRPqSQ2xsXj6A5jCwJ8mziY3Uh5_1680x8400.png

Obteniendo éste resultado.

Obtaining this result.

IMG_20180801_103918.jpg

U5dtWRPqSQ2xsXj6A5jCwJ8mziY3Uh5_1680x8400.png

dzi-kuje-ciebie-kwiecisty-sztandar-58232394.jpggreen_heart.pngartemacarre-0147.gif

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi Tablet PC Tab A3000-F
The photos were taken with my Tablet PC Tab A3000-F

POR TU VISITA Y TUS COMENTARIOS

FOR YOUR VISIT AND YOUR COMMENTS

Todas mis creaciones son de mi propiedad intelectual, originales y vinculadas a mi vida personal.

All my creations are my intellectual property, original and linked to my personal life.

@artemacarré (1).png

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R (1).gif

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

colores intensos te felicito

¡Muchas gracias! siempre bienvenido.

Te quedó un trabajo muy bonito. Felicitaciones.

¡Muchas gracias! Tu comentario me motiva a seguir aprendiendo cada día. Me paso por tu blog a ver tus novedades.

Hello @artemacarre, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thanks for the support! Welcome to my blog and it is a pleasure to share my creations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82