Drawing to Tenten / Naruto Shippuden

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, today I will show you my first drawing of the year 2018, which I did with a lot of patience and detail. The drawing that I will show you, it is about the character Tenten of the series Naruto Shippuden, I hope you like it!

5.jpg

MATERIALS

To make this drawing I used: colored pencils, a very thin tip marker, a 2B pencil and pastel chalk.

IMAGE REFERENCE

tenten_by_felipebiel214-d5evi6x.jpg

Source

DRAWING PROCESS

STEP 1:

The first thing I did was to sketch the character and the landscape with a 2B pencil.

1.jpg

STEP 2:

Then in this step, I proceeded to delineate the whole drawing, with a very fine marker and also in this step i erased the graphite.

2.jpg

STEP 3:

In this step, I began to paint the drawing, the first thing I painted was the face, the skin and part of the character's dress.

3.jpg

STEP 4:

Then in this step I continued painting the character's clothing.

4.jpg

STEP 5:

As a last step, I painted the landscape of the drawing, with colored pencils for the bamboos and pastel chalks for the background.

5.jpg

Thanks for stopping by my publication, I hope you liked it and that you follow me, so you can be aware of my upcoming drawings.

22553812_10214770231510817_1225052117_o.jpg

Sort:  

Que bonito ricardo! Te quedo buenisimo!

muchas gracias sifu! :D

Congratulations @arteadictorals! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45