The Blue Elephant

in #art6 years ago (edited)

long way to go, just finished 2% of pages. for the book.
When I see an Elephant I feel like seeing an alien especially face structure and the way of living is very different than most of the animals, they behave like they know and understand nature more than human animals. there is a lot of difference the way I feel about animals when I was kid animals were like natures natural made toys, playing companions for kids, after becoming a so-called adult I see them as an important amazing creature made by nature for the earth not for humans to control them or kill them for selfish reasons mainly for money.

enebulababythe.jpg

enebula.jpg

enebulasbab.jpg

Sort:  

He has a wise eye. Fantastically beautiful pictures.

suntree you have a wise eye too. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74