Star Wars: In An Art Room Far Far Away...A Star Wars Painting Collection by Jessyca Myers

in #art8 years ago (edited)

First Off...Happy Friday everyone!  We made it!  I have been wanting to share my Star Wars collection with you all and thought today was as good as any other.

When you give a Star Wars nerd a paint brush, only one thing can happen...This collection.

I will be doing individual posts to zero in on these painting individually but wanted to post the collection all at once.  I sell prints of these paintings at all of my art shows and they are always the top sellers.  

People love their Star Wars!

I hope that one day I am a successful enough artist that Disney feels the need to sue me for selling these but until then....gotta pay the bills somehow.

So without further adieu...

"Stroll Through Endor"

Jessyca Myers meets Bob Ross....just look at all those happy little trees on the planet of Endor.


"Dark Side"

I wanted to channel Vader's inner gangster.


"Rebel Scum"

Such a noble head shot.


"Jabba's Palace"

I painted this one for my Husband when we were just dating....I know the way to a man's heart.

"R2..."

This one is currently hanging up in a little boy's nursery.  The parents are getting their baby started off right in life.


There's my collection so far....many more to come!

And now for an inside look at me channeling some inspiration as well as these pieces in action!





Thanks for reading and MAY THE FORCE BE WITH YOU ALL!

Sort:  

Nice! Did you see this?

Haha yes!! So funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63