Izuku Midoriya Time Lapse Drawing | Art by Clark

in #art6 years ago


My Hero Academia is among one of the best anime currently airing. It's on its third season and I've enjoyed every season thus far. I like watching all of the different people use their quirks. Watching them grow and learn how to use these quirks makes the ride along exciting. I'd recommend you check out this anime if you haven't done so already.

Izuku Midoriya is one of my favorite characters in the anime. He tries to learn as much as he can about himself and his opponents. He can also raise the spirits of everyone around him. I'm uploading a picture I drew of Izuku not to long ago. I'd love to hear what you think about my drawing.

Thanks for stopping by and checking out another one of my artworks. I really appreciate it and it means a lot to me. Take care!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow! I did not know the anime, I'll take a look, I loved the drawing you have a lot of talent!

Yeah, check it out and let me know what you think. Tank you also! :)

First nice beat second greeat choice because he is one of my favorites also

Thanks bro, I really appreciate that.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HouseofEl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83