Death The Kid Time Lapse Drawing from Soul Eater | Art by Clark

in #art6 years ago


Today I'm uploading a drawing I did of Death The Kid from Soul Eater. This is an anime that I have yet still to watch. I need to get on it because it's only one season. I started watching it years ago but stopped because I was watching a bunch of other anime. Regardless of if I've seen it or not, I still like drawing characters from the anime.
Thank you for stopping by and checking out my video. I'd love to hear what you think about my drawing as well. Take care!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very cool... I love how the final image only shows when you turn it around...

Thank you :) I thought it would make things a bit more interesting if I did it that way.

Symmetry ‼️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45