Trip Out - Psychedelic photographic Mandalas.

in #art5 years ago

My obsession with textures and Patterns is reaching peek delusional proportion, I can't seem to get enough of twisted shapes and colors, in this new series I am going to push my images even farther to a point of no return, to a point where the end will be a starting point for a whole new world...

All images started with photos i took among the endless travels and explorations of my life, i then decided to recompose my favorite ones and break them down and unite them to make these wonderful pieces, pretty trippy and zenny at the same time.

Let me know what you think...

greens.jpg
under-my-skin.jpg
obey-the-light.jpg
the-inflamed.jpg
A-chair-for-B-copy.jpg
enter-the-bock.jpg
ASHLOTUS1.1.jpg
dazed.jpg
DISCOUNT1.jpg
wire.jpg

Hope you like them.
Art by AdidA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43