My first NFT collection.

in #art2 years ago (edited)

Here we go!
My first collection of #NFTs is minted & ready.
56 unique pieces of a very emotional period in my life, where the only way I could carry on was to express myself artistically.
I'm very excited since i was totally oblivious about nfts for a while now, funny that i am making digital art for 20 years now and always in front of the screen but this world of crypto and nfts went totally under my nose. So i took a few weeks to educate myself and my god this is massive! the community is absolute amazing and the possibilities are mad impressive. That is why i decided to dedicate my winter to create massive amount of artworks on assorted nft platform around the web, let there be light.

noctrlz.JPG

"No Ctrl Z" Collection on #objktcom
1.5 #Xtz / 11 Editions each.
https://lnkd.in/gaRRFQWa

Title of this series is: "It's never finished and thank god for that!"
Description: Smash it and drop it like it's hot! In this series i've decided to go back to basics and generate art instantly without taking steps back or trying to fix and perfect things. Whatever happens happens, no Ctrl Z?! No problem!

if you have any questions about #nftart just ask me, i'm new to this but i learn pretty fast :)

Here are a few samples in the collection.

all-over-the-place.png
another-day1.jpg
complex-simplicit.jpg
drawing-attention.jpg
here-I-am,-in-a-mess,-growing-stronger.jpg
iI'm-under-your-skin.jpg

Let me know what you think and if you would like to see more NFTs i make :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much, i am falling in love with the nft world and i truly believe it is the future for many artists trying to make a living out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99