You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing & Painting - Fantasy Characters - Characters for Pathfinder (part 11)

in #art7 years ago

Your characterdesigns are really stunning!😊

I hope you don't mind me asking ... maybe you already shared your story. Either way - I am really curious about it, e.g. how you learned your "art". Did you went to art school? Or is everything self-taught? Which challenges you have faced? And so on ...

Love your artstyle! 😊

Sort:  

Thank you @artbunny :)
I have not really shared my story other than the introduction post I did.. I'm a self-taught artist, didn't go to artschool. I was in IT before I decided I wanted to draw.. The 2008 financial crisis caused that there wasn't any work for me at my IT-job. So I was super bored at work all the time. Then decided i should use that 'free' 'paid' time to learn something else.. I never really drawn but I liked games and I always doodled when i was on the phone.. So I figured ,, why not see if this could be a career.. :D 8 years later this is happening :D

Wah - thanks you so much! For the quick response! ☺️

And thanks for sharing your story. I really appreciate you answering "all" my questions. I will browse your feed more thoroughly. Hopefully I will find your introduction post.🙈

Will keep looking forward to your art posts!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43